Media Contacts

Media Contacts for Landscapes of Resilience

Download PDF

TKF Foundation

Christine Tanabe
TKF Foundation Director of Communications
Phone: 410-268-1376
Email: ctanabe@opensacred.org

City of Joplin

Lynn Onstot
City of Joplin Public Information Officer
Phone: 417-624-0820, ext. 204
Email: lonstot@joplinmo.org

Cornell University

John Carberry
Media Relations Office
Cornell University
Office: (607) 255-5353
Cell: (607) 227-0767
Email: johncarberry@cornell.edu

Drury University

Traci Sooter 
Director of Design/Build at Drury
Office: 417-873-7416
Mobile: 417-234-6405
Email: tsooter@drury.edu

Nancy Chikaraishi
Associate Professor of Architecture at Drury
Office: 417-873-7459
Mobile: 417-343-6846
Email: nchikaraishi@drury.edu

Mark Miller
Associate Director of Marketing and
Communications at Drury
Office: 417-873-7390
Mobile: 417-839-2886
Email: markmiller@drury.edu

Forest ReLeaf of Missouri

Donna Coble
Executive Director, Forest ReLeaf of Missouri
Phone: 314-533-5323
Email: donna@moreleaf.org

US Forest Service

Erika Svendsen
Research Social Scientist, U.S. Forest Service, Northern Research Station
Phone: 212-637-3598
Email: erikasvendsen@gmail.com
Email: esvendsen@fs.fed.us